My Decade

14 10 2008

I think I should explain why many of these posts are of music made in the 1980’s.  That decade encompassed most of my formative years, the time period of a lot of growth for me as a young man.  In the 1980’s, I graduated high school, went to college, had some of my first real jobs, and first “real” girlfriends.  I also got to travel to some great places, which expanded my horizons and perspective tremendously.

Fortunately, there was a lot of great music produced during the ’80’s.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

